School Info

  • Office Hours: 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

    Phone #: 847-963-5600

    Fax #: 847-963-5606

    Absence #: 847-963-5601

    Health Office: 847-963-5602


    School Hours:

    Monday–Thursday:

    Gr 1-6—8:45 a.m.–3:25 p.m.
    AM K—8:45 a.m.–11:20 a.m.
    PM K—12:50–3:25 p.m.
    Lunch—11:20 a.m.–1:15 p.m. 

    Friday:

    Gr 1-6—8:45 a.m.–2:35 p.m.
    AM K—8:45 a.m.–10:55 a.m.
    PM K—12:25–2:35 p.m.
    Lunch—11:20 a.m.–1:15 p.m.


    Principal: Jennifer Seoane, seoanej@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5605
    Interim Principal: Ellen Pape, papee@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5605

    Assistant Principal: Charles Fabrikant, fabrikac@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5604
    Interim Assistant Principal: Kris Walsh, walshk@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5604
    Interim Assistant Principal: Jeanette Sander, sanderj@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5604

    Secretary: Liliana Orozco Arce, orozcoal@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5680

    Clerical Assistant: Martha Garza, garzam@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5603

    Nurse: Viviana Orozco, orozcov@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5602

    Head Custodian: Eric Robinson, robinsoe@ccsd15.net, 847-963-5609

    Bilingual Parent Liaison: Nora Molina, molinan@ccsd15.net, 847-809-4919

    Staff List


     PTA Website: http://lakelouisepta.wordpress.com

  • Arrival/Departure Procedures: Parents who are driving their students to school are asked to drop off and pick up in the South lot (entrance off of Jonathan Drive). Parents may park on the south end of Jonathan Drive (south of the south lot entrance) and walk to Door 5 to meet their student. Parents may also park in the south lot near the field and walk to Door 5 to meet their student. The front circle drive on the north end of the school is reserved for buses arriving in the morning and bus pick-up after school. The back lot is reserved for the arrival of afternoon kindergarten and the car drop off and pick-up before and after school. Parents picking up morning kindergarten students and walking home should pick up in the front of the building.

    LL Map