Marion Jordan School

School Info

  • Office Hrs: 7:45 a.m.–4:15 p.m.

    Phone #: 847-963-5500

    Fax #: 847-963-5506

    Absence #: 847-963-5501

    Health Office: 847-963-5502


    School Hours:

    Monday—Thursday:

    Gr 1-6—8:35 a.m.–3:15 p.m. 
    AM K—8:35–11:10 a.m.
    PM K—12:40–3:15 p.m.
    Lunch—11:40 a.m.–12:40 p.m. 

    Friday:

    Gr 1-6—8:35 a.m.–2:25 p.m. 
    AM K—8:35–10:45 a.m.
    PM K—12:15–2:25 p.m.
    Lunch—11:40 a.m.–12:40 p.m.


    Principal: Jennifer Grosch, 847-963-5505 groschj@ccsd15.net

    Assistant Principal: Joanna Shostachuk, 847-963-5504, shostacj@ccsd15.net

    Secretary: Karen Roiland, 847-963-5580, roilandk@ccsd15.net

    Clerical Assistant: Rosie Fink, 847-963-5503, finkr@ccsd15.net

    Nurse: Ashley Veigel, 847-963-5502, veigela@ccsd15.net

    Nurse: Michelle Cooper, 847-963-5502, cooperm@ccsd15.net

    Head Custodian: Evan Swierad, 847-963-5509, swierade@ccsd15.net

    PTA Website

    http://mjpta.org


     

Marion Jordan School
  • For safety reasons, all students should enter and exit cars on the right or passenger side. Please do not leave cars unattended at any time in the drop-off/pick-up lane.