About Business & Auxiliary Services

  • Mike Adamczyk Business & Auxiliary Services
    Chief School Business Official
    Michael Adamczyk, SFO

    The Department of Business and Auxiliary Services is responsible for the financial operation of the district and all general business and support functions. Michael Adamczyk, chief school business official, is responsible for the district's general business and support functions. This includes fiscal planning; budgeting; all related accounting activities for the receipt and expenditure of district funds; purchasing of supplies, materials, or services; School Nutrition Services; Transportation Services; Environmental Services; and internal services. 

     

    Corey Bultemeier Business Services
    Director of Fiscal Services/Assistant Chief School Business Official
    Corey Bultemeier

    Business Services provides the necessary support for all district purchasing activities for the procurement of supplies, materials, or services; accounts payable functions; banking and investments; and general and workers compensation insurance. In addition, the department provides support services for the functions of internal services such as the delivery of intradistrict and federal mail; central distribution functions of warehousing and receiving operations; and moving furniture and equipment throughout the district.

  • Contact Us

    Business & Auxiliary Services

    Chief School Business Official
    Michael Adamczyk, SFO
    Phone: 847-963-3032
    E-mail: adamczm1@ccsd15.net

    Senior Executive Assistant
    Lea Brianas
    Phone: 847-963-3031
    E-mail: brianasl@ccsd15.net

    Budget & Purchasing Coordinator
    Ivy Fleming
    Phone: 847-963-3019
    E-mail: flemingi@ccsd15.net

    Central Distribution Facility Manager
    Ernie Baez
    Phone: 847-963-3959
    E-mail: baeze@ccsd15.net

    Internal Services Driver/Mail Driver
    Jill Kessler
    Phone: 847-963-3065
    E-mail: kesslerj1@ccsd15.net

    Business Services

    Director of Fiscal Services/Asst. Chief School Business Official
    Corey Bultemeier
    Phone: 847-963-3033
    E-mail: bultemec@ccsd15.net

    Secretary/Mileage/Reimb/ Conf/Student Accidents
    Tari Farina
    Phone: 847-963-3022
    E-mail: farinat@ccsd15.net

    Accounts Payable Secretary
    Winsome Dockery
    Phone: 847-963-3026
    E-mail: dockeryw@ccsd15.net

    Accounts Receivable/District Petty Cash
    Kim Markiewicz
    Phone: 847-963-3023
    E-mail: markiewk@ccsd15.net

    Payroll and Accounting Coordinator
    Danielle Cockrum
    Phone: 847-963-3025
    E-mail: cockrumd@ccsd15.net

    Payroll Assistant
    Samantha Naborowski
    Phone: 847-963-3034
    E-mail: naborows@ccsd15.net

    Benefits Specialist
    Francine Mueller
    Phone: 847-963-3012
    E-mail: muellerf@ccsd15.net