Our District

  • Community Consolidated School District 15 — the second largest elementary district in Illinois with more than 11,000 pre-K through 8th grade students — has 15 schools serving grades K-6, 4 junior high schools serving grades 7-8, and one alternative/therapeutic school. It serves a diverse population of all or part of seven northwest suburban communities: Palatine, Rolling Meadows, Hoffman Estates, Inverness, South Barrington, Arlington Heights, and Schaumburg. The district consists of approximately 35 square miles, with residents who speak more than 80 languages or dialects.

    About CCSD15

    Our Schools

    District 15 has fifteen elementary schools, four junior high schools, and one preschool early childhood center and alternative public day school. 

School Building Locations List

  • Building Locations

    Building Locations map