• Officers for the 2020-2021 School Year:
    Congratulations to our newly elected officers!!
    • Sharol Gersic, President
    • Michelle Banczak, 1st Vice President - Programs
    • Jackie Pulkrabek, Treasurer

    And thank you to our continuing officers in their second year of office:

    • Tina Odachowski, 2nd Vice President - Ways & Means
    • Robin Nelson, Secretary

    Thank you for your service and dedication to our Wildcat families and the PTA!!! #everychildonevoice