Thomas Jefferson School PTA
  • 2019 - 2020 Thomas Jefferson PTA          

    Contact List              

  • Executive Board

    Co-Presidents
         Heather Helmers: heatherhelmers@gmail.com
         Jessica Weir: jessicadweir@gmail.com

    1st Vice Presidents – Communications
         Curtis Marquardt: curtis.marquardt@icloud.com
         Mike Ananevicz: mike@ananevicz.com

    2nd Vice Presidents - Programs
         Priti Patel: ppatel79@gmail.com
         Jennifer Heffernan: jenp60610@yahoo.com

    3rd Vice President – Legislation
         Kelly Gallagher: cubbiekelly@yahoo.com

    4th Vice President – Ways & Means
         Yvonne Matsunaga: rossome2@hotmail.com
         OPEN

    Secretary
         Jen Ananevicz: jen@ananevicz.com

    Treasurer
         Contact the Co-Presidents

     

     

     

    Committee Chair Corner 

  • Committees​

    Adventures in Reading
         OPEN
    Anderson Author Visits
         Yvonne Matsunaga: rossome2@hotmail.com
    Art Liaison
         OPEN
    Back to School Picnic
         Yvonne Matsunaga: rossome2@hotmail.com
         Jen Ananevicz: jen@ananevicz.com​​
    Book Fair
         Sandy Cincinelli: scicinelli@yahoo.com
         Rachel Bormet: rachelm75@gmail.com
    Box Tops
         Rachel Bormet: rachelm75@gmail.com
         OPEN
    Creative Writing
         OPEN
    Directory
         Sarah Fricke: sfricke1@gmail.com
    Environmental Ed.
         OPEN
    Facebook
         Jess Bedsole: jessbedsole@gmail.com
    Family Hospitality
         OPEN
         OPEN
    ​Fun Fair
         Jessica Weir: jessicadweir@gmail.com
         Dana Marquardt: danakmarquardt@gmail.com​​​
    Holiday Fair
         Stacy Hemmer: stacyhemmer@gmail.com
         Sandy Cincinelli: scicinelli@yahoo.com
    ​Kindergarten and New Student Playdates
         Jen Ananevicz: jen@ananevicz.com
    ​​Membership
         Lisa Lucht: lisalucht@gmail.com
    PBIS
         Kelly Gallagher: cubbiekelly@yahoo.com
    PCEE Representatives
         Amy Etnyre: aetnyre@gmail.com
         ​Adam Bauske: abauske1@gmail.com
    Publishing House
         OPEN
    Recognition
         Jessica Weir: jessicadweir@gmail.com
    Reflections
         Liz Bauske: ​e.bauske@yahoo.com
    Restaurant Nights
         Rachel Bormet: ​rachelm75@gmail.com
    Room Representatives
         Jennifer Heffernan: jenp60610@yahoo.com
    School Supply Kits 19/20
         Sandy Cincinelli: scicinelli@yahoo.com
    Seascape
         Melissa Rogers: mlrogers15@gmail.com
    Sixth Grade Events
         OPEN
         OPEN
    SPARK
         OPEN
    Spirit Wear
         Yvonne Matsunaga: rossome2@hotmail.com
    Teacher Appreciation
         Dana Marquardt: danakmarquardt@gmail.com​​​
    Welcoming Committee
         Jen Ananevicz: jen@ananevicz.com​​
    Windy City Bulls
         Amy Etnyre: aetnyre@gmail.com
    Yearbook
         Sylvia Poniecki: sponiecki@gmail.com

Last Modified on August 15, 2019