Two-Way (Spanish) Dual Language Program

  • dual language student
    Programa Bidireccional (español) de Lenguaje Dual

District 15 Dual Language

Two-Way Dual Language Program

Spanish dual language

Contact Us

  • Assistant Superintendent of Multilingual Programs
    Renee Urbanski
    Phone: 847-963-3136
    Email: urbanskr@ccsd15.net

    Executive Assistant
    Nancy Aguirre
    Phone: 847-963-3130
    Email: aguirren@ccsd15.net

    Director of Multilingual Programs
    Kari Keith
    Phone: 847-963-3112
    Email: keithk@ccsd15.net

    Director of Multilingual Programs
    Jeffrey Tadelman
    Phone: 847-963-3203
    Email: tadelmaj@ccsd15.net 

    Assistant Director of Multilingual Programs
    Melissa Dominguez
    Phone: 847-963-3127
    Email: domingum@ccsd15.net 

    Assistant Director of Multilingual Programs
    Karina Luviano
    Phone: 847-963-3143
    Email: luvianok@ccsd15.net 

    Coordinator of Multilingual Programs
    Sarahi Jimenez
    Phone: 847-963-3053
    Email: jimenezs@ccsd15.net

    Coordinator of Multilingual Programs
    Hailed Thiry
    Phone: 847-963-3120
    Email: thiryh@ccsd15.net

    Coordinator of Junior High ESL/Bilingual Programs
    Anna Kim
    Phone: 847-963-3110
    Email: kima@ccsd15.net 

    Multilingual Programs Curriculum Writer
    Monique Martinez
    Phone: 847-963-3118
    Email: martinem@ccsd15.net

    District Translator
    Heddy Cristina Porras
    Phone: 847-963-3161
    Email: porrash@ccsd15.net 

    Secretary
    Kameswari Pullela
    Phone: 847-963-3128
    Email: pullelak@ccsd15.net