About Multilingual Programs

  • Second language students

Contact Us

  • Assistant Superintendent of Multilingual Programs
    Renee Urbanski
    Phone: 847-963-3136
    E-mail: urbanskr@ccsd15.net

    Director of Multilingual Programs
    Rozana Johnson
    Phone: 847-963-3110
    E-mail: johnsonr@ccsd15.net

    Director of Multilingual Programs
    Kari Keith
    Phone: 847-963-3112
    E-mail: keithk@ccsd15.net

    Assistant Director of Multilingual Programs
    Jeffrey Tadelman
    Phone: 847-963-3203
    E-mail: tadelmaj@ccsd15.net

    Coordinator of Multilingual Programs
    Sarahi Jimenez
    Phone: 847-963-3053
    E-mail: jimenezs@ccsd15.net

    Coordinator of Multilingual Programs
    Hailed Thiry
    Phone: 847-963-3120
    E-mail: thiryh@ccsd15.net

    Multilingual Programs Curriculum Writer
    Monique Martinez
    Phone: 847-963-3118
    E-mail: martinem@ccsd15.net

    Executive Assistant, Assessment and Language
    Nancy Aguirre
    Phone: 847-963-3130
    E-mail: aguirren@ccsd15.net

    District Translator
    Maria Clara Neff
    Phone: 847-963-3161
    E-mail: neffm@ccsd15.net

Upcoming Events

View Calendar