Contact Us

  • John G. Conyers Learning Academy
    A Preschool Early Childhood Center and Public Therapeutic Day School

    2800 Central Road
    Rolling Meadows, Illinois 60008-2535

    Phone: (847) 963-3400
    Fax: (847) 963-3406
    Email: warrenm@ccsd15.net

    ABSENCE LINE: (847) 963-3401 (24/7, report an absence any time)

    Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

    Matthew Warren, Principal
    warrenm@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3405

    Christy Loh, Assistant Principal
    lohc@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3415

    Amanda Redmond, Assistant Principal
    redmonda@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3404

    Matthew Stary, Assistant Principal
    starym@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3492

    Alysha Gillani, Student Services Coordinator
    gillania@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3426

    Melanie Mandarino, Early Intervention Facilitator

    Genna Guttman, Bilingual Early Intervention Facilitator

    Jasmin Blancarte, Secretary
    blancarv@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3400

    Lynn Erdmann, Clerical Assistant
    erdmannl@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3403

    Debbie Vojack, School Nurse
    vojackd@ccsd15.net, 847-963-3402

    Rose Downs, ECDEC Administrator
    rdowns@ecdec.org, 847-963-3433

    Noemi Nova, ECDEC Secretary
    nnova@ecdec.org, 847-963-3450

    Francisco Aleman, Custodian

    Ana Flores, Enlaces de Familia | Family Liaison

    Staff List

Directions to John G. Conyers Learning Academy

2023-24 CLA School Time Schedule

  • Conyers Learning Academy

     

    Monday-Thursday

    Friday

    Office Hours:

    8:00 am – 4:30 pm

    ACES/MN:

    9:20 am – 4:00 pm

    9:20 am – 3:10 pm

    Kinder AM:

    9:20 am – 11:55 am

    9:20 am – 11:30 am

    Kinder PM:

    1:25 pm – 4:00 pm

    1:00 pm – 3:10 pm

    Extended Day:

    9:20 am – 2:05 pm

    9:20 am – 1:05 pm

    Lunch:

    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

    Please visit School Start and End Times for more information.