About Business & Auxiliary Services

  • BIDs/RFPs
  • Citizen's Info
  • Contracts
  • Financials
  • Student Fees
  • Business & Auxiliary Services
    The Department of Business and Auxiliary Services is responsible for the financial operation of the district and all general business and support functions. Diana McCluskey, chief school business official, is responsible for the district's general business and support functions. This includes fiscal planning; budgeting; all related accounting activities for the receipt and expenditure of district funds; purchasing of supplies, materials, or services; School Nutrition Services; Environmental Services; and internal services. 

    Business Services
    Business Services provides the necessary support for all district purchasing activities for the procurement of supplies, materials, or services; accounts payable functions; banking and investments; and general and workers compensation insurance. In addition, the department provides support services for the functions of internal services such as the delivery of intradistrict and federal mail; central distribution functions of warehousing and receiving operations; and moving furniture and equipment throughout the district.

Contact Us

  • Business & Auxiliary Services 

    Chief School Business Official
    Diana McCluskey
    Phone: 847-963-3032
    Email: mccluskd@ccsd15.net

    Senior Executive Assistant
    Kim Markiewicz
    Phone: 847-963-3031
    E-mail: markiewk@ccsd15.net

    Accountant
    Danielle Guardino
    Phone: 847-963-3025
    Email: guardind@ccsd15.net

    Internal Services Driver/Mail Driver
    Jill Kessler
    Phone: 847-963-3065
    Email: kesslerj1@ccsd15.net

    Business Services

    Director of Fiscal Services
    Joshua Schoot
    Phone: 847-963-3033
    E-mail: schootj@ccsd15.net

    Purchasing Coordinator
    Tari Farina
    Phone: 847-963-3022
    E-mail: farinat@ccsd15.net

    Accounting Assistant
    Winsome Dockery
    Phone: 847-963-3026
    E-mail: dockeryw@ccsd15.net

    Accounting Assistant
    Iwona Mirek
    Phone: 847-963-3023
    E-mail: mireki@ccsd15.net

    Payroll Specialist
    OPEN
    Phone: 847-963-3034
    E-mail:

    Payroll Specialist
    Jeffrey Papaleo
    Phone: 847-963-3019
    E-mail: papaleoj@ccsd15.net

    Benefits Specialist
    Samantha Dezort
    Phone: 847-963-3012
    E-mail: dezorts@ccsd15.net

Last Modified on December 6, 2021